PSN Down for Matinance Tommorow

psn-1
Sony has announced the PlayStation Network will be offline for scheduled maintenance on Monday between 9.40 PT / 12.40 ET / 17.40 GMT until 16.50 PT / 19.50 ET on Monday / 00.50 GMT on Tuesday August 26. During this time you will be unable to access Registration Services (i.e sing up or sing in), Account Management, and the Play Station Store.

However, anyone who logged in before August 20 will be able to access entertainment services like Netflix.

Sony apologizes for the inconvenience. Don’t worry PSN Gamers, if you haven’t logged on before August 20, we are sure you’ll survive.

  • veeru789

    I have nothing against PSN but XBL is so much better. And their app sucks

    • undbiter65

      Same here 😉